Kontaktliste

KiTu

Renata Elsener

041 755 37 78 & 079 478 35 81
renata.elsener@datazug.ch
6313 Menzingen

Knabenriege 1

Marc Peter

078 843 66 79
marcpeterster@gmail.com
6313 Finstersee

Knabenriege 2

Ramona Joller

078 673 30 08
ramona-joller@hotmail.com
6313 Menzingen

Mädchenriege 1

Angela Michel

079 444 53 26
angela-michel@hotmail.ch
6313 Menzingen

Mädchenriege 2

Deborah Schmid

041 755 17 48
deborahschmid94@hotmail.com
6313 Menzingen

Jugi Mixed 1

Melina Wyss

076 475 26 56
melina.wyss@outlook.com
6313 Menzingen

Jugi Mixed 2

Karin Staub

079 347 90 24
k.staub.vereine@gmail.com
6313 Menzingen

Geräteturnen

Ursi Schuler

041 755 13 63
schuler.ursi@bluewin.ch
6313 Menzingen

Nationalturnen

Christian Bieri

041 755 25 54
christianbieri91@gmail.com
6313 Edlibach

Männerriege

Heiri Schuler

041 755 24 79
heiri.schuler@bluewin.ch
6313 Menzingen

Seniorenriege

Herbert Keiser

041 755 30 01
Keiser.herbert@datazug.ch
6313 Menzingen

Frauenriege 1

Carmela Balzi

0765591711
cbalzi66@gmail.com
5623 Boswil

Frauenriege 2

Priska Michel

0417552408
priskamichel@gmail.com
6313 Menzingen

Damenriege

Corinne Gössi

078 851 54 05
gcorinne88@hotmail.com
8832 Wollerau

Volleyballriege

Lilo Häberli

041 756 01 01
lilo.haeberli@fam-haeberli.ch
6313 Menzingen

Herrenriege

Sandro Weiss

0786866496
sandro.weiss@gmail.com
6313 Edlibach

Aktivriege

Daniel Wollenmann

076 595 54 00
daniel.wollenmann@stvmenzingen.ch
6313 Menzingen